A-Z Databases

Featured Databases

The most frequently-used databases

Leatherneck Magazine (1921 - 1997)

Featured

Full text articles. Coverage dates: November 1921 to December 1997 (Vol. 5 no. 1 - to Vol. 80 no. 12). See ProQuest Central for Terms of Use.

Leatherneck Magazine (1998 - present)

Featured

Full-text articles. Coverage dates: January 1998 - present (Vol. 81 no. 1 - present). See ProQuest Central for Terms of Use.

Marine Corps Gazette (1916 - 1993)

Featured

Coverage: March 1916 (Vol. 1, no. 1) to December 1993 (Vol. 77, no. 12). See ProQuest Central for Terms of Use.

Marine Corps Gazette (1994 - present)

Featured

Full-text coverage dates: January 1994 (Vol. 78, no. 1) to present. See ProQuest Central for Terms of Use.

New / Trial Databases

The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.

DiscoverGov (GPO)

New

One-stop searching across multiple U.S. Federal Government databases including the GPO Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) and GovInfo. Retrieves reports, articles, and citations while providing direct links to selected resources and publications available online.

	Hours of Operation	Contact Us	Social Media
	Current Hours	Circulation Desk: (703) 784-4409	Twitter
		Reference Desk: (703) 784-4411	Facebook
		We are an FDLP Library
This is an official U.S. Marine Corps website \| Library of the Marine Corps \| 2040 Broadway Street \| Quantico, Virginia 22134 \| 703.784.4409 Marine Corps Social Media / Accessibility / FOIA / No Fear Act / Marines.mil / MCB Quantico / USA.gov