Skip to main content

Archives Branch: Campaign Collections

Official records documenting the Marine Corps' involvement in various campaigns.

Dominican Republic

 
Dominican Republic: Index to Personal Papers Collections

 

This index highlights collections found in the Archives Branch concerning Marine Corps activities and police actions in the Dominican Republic, 1916 – 1924. The criteria for selecting collections for inclusion in this index is limited to those personal papers that contain materials pertinent to the study of the Dominican Republic. Collections in this index are comprised of official Marine Corps records, documents, and publications; letters and correspondence; manuscripts; photographs; maps; memoirs and reminiscences; clippings and articles; oral histories and interviews; and realia and ephemera.

Loading ...

  Research Tools Library Services General Information Quick Links  
  Databases Reference & Research Assistance Contact Us Gray Research Center  
  eJournal Portal Borrow/Renew/Return Directions/Hours/Location Marine Corps Archives  
  Library Catalog Copyright Assistance Library Staff Training Marine Corps University  
  Marine Corps Reading List Interlibrary Loan Library News & Announcements National Museum of the Marine Corps  
  RefWorks Manage My Account Library Services & Policies Quantico Base Library  

 
This is an official U.S. Marine Corps website | Library of the Marine Corps | 2040 Broadway Street | Quantico, Virginia 22134 | 703.784.4409

Marine Corps Social Media / Privacy / Accessibility / FOIA / No Fear Act / Marines.mil / MCB Quantico / USA.gov