Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Expeditionary Warfare School (EWS)

Resources and information for students of Expeditionary Warfare School (EWS) at Marine Corps University, Quantico, Virginia.

Search Library Catalog

 FIND books, articles, media and more
 

Government/Military Databases

These select Government and Military databases are accessible from within the Library/GRC. Remote access is available for MCU students, faculty and staff.

Academic Databases

These select Academic databases are accessible from within the Library/GRC. Remote access is available for MCU students, faculty and staff.

Free/Open Access Databases

These databases are open to the public and do not require a username or password.

A to Z Resource List

  Research Tools Library Services General Information Quick Links  
  Databases Reference & Research Assistance Contact Us Gray Research Center  
  eJournal Portal Borrow/Renew/Return Directions/Hours/Location Marine Corps Archives  
  Library Catalog Copyright Assistance Info Island Marine Corps University  
  Marine Corps Reading List Interlibrary Loan Library News & Announcements National Museum of the Marine Corps  
  RefWorks Manage My Account Library Services & Policies Quantico Base Library  

 
This is an official U.S. Marine Corps website | Library of the Marine Corps | 2040 Broadway Street | Quantico, Virginia 22134 | 703.784.4409

Marine Corps Social Media / Privacy / Accessibility / FOIA / No Fear Act / Marines.mil / MCB Quantico / USA.gov