Skip to main content

School of Advanced Warfighting (SAW)

Resources and information for Marine Corps University School of Advanced Warfighting students.

Databases and Journals

This section provides quick links to some of the Marine Corps Research Library databases and journals that are provided for MCU Faculty, Staff and Student use. This section links to the databases and journals pages available on the Marine Corps Research Library website.

Databases, Journals, and RefWorks Resources

Search by Title
      

 

Browse by Subject
     

 

Browse from A to Z

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

RefWorks is an online research management, writing and collaboration tool designed to help researchers easily gather, manage, store and share all types of information, as well as generate citations and bibliographies.

To sign up and use RefWorks:

1. Click here to sign up for an individual account.

2. Use your usmcu.edu email address to register. 

3. Fill in the required information including your school and year.

4. Ask a reference librarian for the Group Code

Phone: (703) 784-4411

Email: mcu_grc_reference@usmcu.edu

  Research Tools Library Services General Information Quick Links  
  Databases Reference & Research Assistance Contact Us Gray Research Center  
  eJournal Portal Borrow/Renew/Return Directions/Hours/Location Marine Corps Archives  
  Library Catalog Copyright Assistance Library Staff Training Marine Corps University  
  Marine Corps Reading List Interlibrary Loan Library News & Announcements National Museum of the Marine Corps  
  RefWorks Manage My Account Library Services & Policies Quantico Base Library  

 
This is an official U.S. Marine Corps website | Library of the Marine Corps | 2040 Broadway Street | Quantico, Virginia 22134 | 703.784.4409

Marine Corps Social Media / Privacy / Accessibility / FOIA / No Fear Act / Marines.mil / MCB Quantico / USA.gov